About Us

We are a specialist Finance Broking firm that is passionate about supporting SME Business owners with tailored finance solutions to run and grow successful businesses.

About Us

We are a specialist Finance Broking firm that is passionate about supporting SME Business owners with tailored finance solutions to run and grow successful businesses.

About Us

Our unique team-based approach provides you with personalised advice by a team of specialists based on your specific business circumstances.

Our Team and Services

David O’Toole

National Partnership Manager
0417 208 887
david@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

Ben Alford

Director of Strategic Partnerships
0450 512 535
ben@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

Eoin Costigan

Director of Equipment Finance
0451 503 052
eoin@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

Stewart Hague

Director of Commercial & residential Finance
0466 582 128
stewart@designerfinancialservcies.com.au

LinkedIn

David Muir

Director of Commercial & Residential Finance
0450 045 373
david.muir@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

Tim Carr

Director of Vehicle Procurement
0433 264 239
tim@dfsa.net.au

LinkedIn

Lisa Mackay

Director of Asset Finance
0438 295 521
lisa@onestopautobrokers.com.au

Facebook

Sam McWilliams

Director of Asset Finance
0403 728 886
sam@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

Sharon Lewis

Director of Commercial and Mortgages
0437 052 905
sharon@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn