About Us

We are a specialist Finance Broking firm that is passionate about supporting SME Business owners with tailored finance solutions to run and grow successful businesses.

About Us

We are a specialist Finance Broking firm that is passionate about supporting SME Business owners with tailored finance solutions to run and grow successful businesses.

About Us

Our unique team-based approach provides you with personalised advice by a team of specialists based on your specific business circumstances.

Our Team and Services

Ben Alford

Director of Strategic Partnerships
0450 512 535
ben@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

Eoin Costigan

Director of Equipment Finance
0451 503 052
eoin@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

James Tasses

Director of Debtor & Cashflow Finance
0416 231 210
james@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

David Muir

Director of Commercial & Residential Finance
0450 045 373
david.muir@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn

Tim Carr

Director of Vehicle Procurement
0433 264 239
tim@dfsa.net.au

LinkedIn

Andrew Zell

Director of Fleet Solutions
0407 816 725
andrew@dfsa.net.au

LinkedIn

Stephen Bell

Director of Fleet Solutions
0418 236 077
stephen@dfsa.net.au

LinkedIn

Sharon Lewis

Director of Commercial and Mortgages
0437 052 905
sharon@designerfinancialservices.com.au

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn